Overseas Offices

Main Office

  • Mr Tim Henshall

    Chief Executive
    KAMAGEO
    Main Barn, Manor Farm
    Nether Broughton
    Leicestershire LE 14 3HB
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44(0)1664823750
    Email:  Tim@kamageo.com

Other Offices

  • Interface Tourism
    Manon Granat
    16, Rue Ballu, 75009, Paris
    France

    Tel: +33 1 53 25 12 07
    E-mail: ilemaurice@interfacetourism.com

  • Janet De Kretzer – Senior Consultant

    Philippa Piguet – Senior Consultant

    John Boyd - Director

     

    Meropa Communications (Pty) Limited

    Building 9, Inanda Greens Office Park

    54 Wierda Road West

    Wierda Valley, Sandton

    South-Africa

     

    Tel: +27 11 506-7300

    Email: mauritius@meropa.co.za

     

  • Mia Hezi

    Aviareps Srl
    Piazza della Repubblica 32
    20124 Milan
    Italy

    Tel: +39 02 43458377
    E-mail: Mauritius.italy@aviareps.com

     

  • Ms Brenda He

    Director / General Manager

    Travel Link Marketing Co. Ltd

    Room 603

    Lido Office Tower Building

    No 6 Jiang Tai Road

    100004, Beijing

    People’s Republic of China

    Tel: 8610-64379348

    Fax: 008610-6430-1519

    Email: info@mtpachina.com | hemiao@tlmchina.com

  • Mrs Kerstin Sänger – Marketing Manager

    Aviareps Tourism GmbH 
    Josephspitalstrasse 15 
    80331 Munich
    Germany 

    Tel: +49 89 55 25 33 425
    Fax: +49 89 54 50 68 42

    E-mail: Mauritius.Germany@aviareps.com | KSaenger@aviareps.com

  • Mr Thomas Welti - General Manager 

    Airline & Tourism Center GmbH 
    Aviareps Switzerland 
    Badenerstrasse 15 
    8004 Zurich 
    Switzerland 

    Fax:+41 44 286 99 00

    Tel:+41 44 286 99 56

    E-mail: Mauritius-Switzerland@aviareps.com  | twelti@aviareps.com

     

  • Mr Sanjay Sondhi - OM Tourism 

    B-31/A, Kalkaji, 
    New Delhi – 110019 
    India 

    Tel : +91 11 26236525 
    Fax : +91 11 26219220 

    E-mail: mauritius@omtourism.com | sondhi@omtourism.com

  • Virginie Lerat
    Directrice de clientèle
    Zoorit
    Réunion

    Tel: +262 262 92 51 23 | +262 692 88 30 72
    E-mail: virginie@zoorit.com

     

  • Aviareps Middle East

    Mr. Chinthaka Bandara

    Dubai Office: 1908A, Business Central Towers, Dubai Media City, Dubai,  UAE

    KSA Office: Ground Floor, Insurance Building, PO Box 11,443, Siteen Street, Malaz area, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Tel: +971552979595

    E-mail: CBandara@aviareps.com

     

    Mr. Mohamad Aroua Atassi

    Tel: +966 50 055 1437

    E-mail: MAtassi@aviareps.com